“ALFAPET” has received international certificate on quality system management ISO HACCP 22000.

LLC “ALFAPET” is the first company in our country who gained an international certificate of quality management system and food safety standards ISO.

Founded in 2005, the company “ALFAPET” in November of the same year, the first in Tajikistan started producing PET preforms. PET preform – is a kind of special polymer blank (produced from polyethylene terephthalate – PET), needed for the production of PET bottles. Finished products are used as containers for dispensing various food and non-food liquids.

Due to the elaborated economic policy of the Government of the Republic of Tajikistan we were able to attract foreign investors to equip businesses with precision manufacturing equipment of Canadian company HUSKY – the world leader in the packaging equipment industry. “Alfapet” LLC specialists have successfully completed education and training in the HUSKY training centers in Luxembourg and Moscow. Thus, we were able to not only create jobs, but also to prepare local professionals to work on high-tech equipment.

In order to expand production in 2008 was launched a production line for the production of plastic caps for PET bottles of the same company HUSKY. The implementation of this program will provide consumers with a PET preforms and caps to them. For the production of PET preforms and closures with the highest quality. Raw materials and colorants are used meets all applicable food safety standards.

In 2015, the company has purchased needed equipment and related materials for modern, meeting the international laboratories standards. The program was implemented through a loan from the European Bank of Reconstruction and Development in amount of $ 1 million. This laboratory has been tested and accredited by “Tajikstandart”.

In addition, last year the company “ALFAPET” the first in Tajikistan has received international certificate of quality management system and food safety certificate ISO.

This certificate opens up opportunities to export products outside of Tajikistan.

In 2015, “ALFAPET” LLC produced goods totaling 30,854 thousand somoni. Currently the company employs 73 highly qualified specialists, whose average monthly salary is 1350 somoni.

Our partners are: “Coca-Cola Nushokihoi Tojikiston”, LLC “Obi Shirin”, “Vista”, LLC “Anatis” and other companies.

Our company, despite the current economic difficulties, is optimistic about the future in promoting domestic producers of food packaging materials of high quality.

Link: International Certificate of Quality Management

0 Comments

«АЛФАПЭТ» получил международный сертификат FSSC 22000

ООО «АЛФАПЭТ» первым в нашей стране получила международный сертификат соответствия стандартам системы менеджмента  безопасности пищевой продукции  Food Safety System Certification 22000 (FSSC 22000 рег. № 31400103). Сертификат позволяет экспортировать продукцию за пределы Республики Таджикистан.

Основанная в 2005 году, компания «АЛФАПЭТ» в ноябре того же года первой в Таджикистане наладила производство ПЭТ-преформ. ПЭТ-преформа – это вид специальной полимерной заготовки (производимой из полиэтилентерефталата — ПЭТ), необходимой для производства ПЭТ-бутылок. Готовые изделия используются в качестве тары для розлива различных пищевых и непищевых жидкостей.

Благодаря продуманной экономической политике правительства Республики Таджикистан удалось привлечь иностранных инвесторов для оснащения предприятия высокоточным технологическим оборудованием канадской компании HUSKY — мирового лидера в индустрии упаковочного оборудования. Специалисты ООО «Алфапэт» успешно прошли обучение и стажировку в учебных центрах HUSKY в Люксембурге и Москве. Таким образом, нам удалось не просто создать рабочие места, но и подготовить местных специалистов для работы на высокотехнологичном оборудовании.

С целью расширения производства в 2008 г. была запущена производственная линия компании HUSKY по производству пластиковых крышек для ПЭТ-бутылок. Реализация данной программы позволила обеспечить потребителей как ПЭТ-преформами, так и крышками к ним. Для производства ПЭТ-преформ и крышек используются сырье и красители только высшего качества, отвечающие всем существующим стандартам пищевой безопасности.

В 2015 г. на предприятии было закуплено оборудование и необходимые сопутствующие материалы для современной, отвечающей мировым стандартам лаборатории. Данная программа была реализована поддержке Европейского банка реконструкции и развития. Лаборатория прошла проверку и аккредитована агенством по стандартизации, метрологии, сертификации и торговой инспекции при Правительстве РТ «Таджикстандарт».

Кроме того, в прошлом году ООО «АЛФАПЭТ» первым в Таджикистане получилf международный сертификат соответствия системы менеджмента качества и пищевой безопасности продукции стандартам ISO.

Партнерами компании являются: «Coca-Cola Точикистон», ООО «Оби Ширин», ООО «Виста», ООО «Анатис» и другие производители прохладительных напитков.

Наша компания с оптимизмом смотрит в будущее в деле обеспечения отечественных производителей пищевых продуктов упаковочными материалами высокого качества.

Ссылка: Международный сертификат менеджмента качества

0 Comments